So let me explain... The ball was crossed in from the right hand side by Rafael and Jack Wilshere who was running late in to the box gets on the end of it and scores. But the goal was ruled out for a Neymar dive?
There were a bunch of my players and opposition players running in to the box and one of the defenders seemed to get in Neymar's way. After to goal was scored, it got disallowed because Neymar dived apparently and he DIDN'T get a yellow card? I just don't understand how the goal was disallowed as Neymar had nothing to do with the goal and was just one of the players running in to the box in hope of getting on the end of the cross.
Please explain! I'd post a video of it but I quit in fury because that would've been Wilshere's hattrick