Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By epic terrorist
  • 1 Post By OoscotsmanoO
  • 1 Post By TheBetterHalf

Fm 2013 gone downhill!!!

1. Fm 2013 gone downhill!!!

Does anyone else think this???
    I think its so poor I've gone back to fm 2012, which i think is probably this fm that has ever been released.
    How have they made it so bad????
    Look forward to hearing what everyone else thinks!!

2. Oddly, its my favourite FM since I started playing CM 00/01...the most frustrating at times but the best once your through that!

3. i think it has improved lots, the new training system is genius and i love the way it is set out, its alot more realistic than fm 2012 must say. just my opinion but there you go

4. gone downhil? bad? behave mate probably one of the best!

firstly if you are frustrated with the game there is this Post Your Frustrations

Also this thread is pretty pointless you haven't even put what your problems with the game, is it tactical? is it that you can't plug and play anymore? or just sign the 11 best players and expect to win every game?
    bondj700 likes this.

5. chill!!

chill out bro!!!!!!!! its just an opinion. just enjoy fm 2012 alot more than 2013! but seem to find with 2013 players seem to act stupidly e.g. miss easy interceptions, stupid passes and dont do what you ask of them.

6. Quote Originally Posted by minidavies View Post
    chill out bro!!!!!!!! its just an opinion. just enjoy fm 2012 alot more than 2013! but seem to find with 2013 players seem to act stupidly e.g. miss easy interceptions, stupid passes and dont do what you ask of them.
    I'm chilled, there is a passing issue with the match engine. Its come as a knock on effect of sorting other issues so sometimes distribution is not the best. it'll get sorted in the next patch hopefully, I still think this is one of the best though you can implement proper tactical plans