Like Tree9Likes

(Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story

1. (Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story

(Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story-500px-swansea_city_afc_logo.svg.png

Hey everyone, this is my first attempt at a Football Manager story so go easy on me.

JULY

Transfers:
    (Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story-swansea_-transfers-history.png

IN:
    Some of the standard release clause guys. Okore will rotate in CB, Nem will be a first teamer and Ademilson is a great backup/rotation for Graham. Gordon will be replacing tremmel, who will be leaving soon. Adryan too will be joining soon. Tried to get Kweuke too but he went to Spurs damn him.
    More people may be coming in as the kitty is not empty yet.

OUT:
    Got twice what lita was worth and paid for most of ademilson. Not bad, eh? Other two were not needed so got rid, both for more than they where worth. Tremmel will leave soon and working on getting Augustien out too.

Friendlies so far (if anyone cares):

(Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story-swansea-city_-fixtures-schedule.png

(Blame the assistant for the last one)

That's it for the first month and more coming soon
    Last edited by Darthpootle; 08/01/2013 at 08:47 PM.

2. (Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story-ananidze_zhano.jpg
    Deadline Deals

August

Transfers

(Hopefully) Not a Swan Song: A Swansea City Story-swansea_-transfers-history-2.png

In:
    As mentioned before Adryan has joined this month. On deadline day i loaned Jano in for backup as i am lacking wingers. I tried to sign Malouda but his wages were silly so walked away.

Out:
    Didn't see a place for Gower or Augistien so i cashed in. Loaned out a few youth too. Spurs made a deadline day bid for Dyer but rejected my negotiation.

Fixtures

West Brom 1 - 1 Swansea
    Michu

Swansea 1 - 3 Arsenal
    Dyer

League Cup:

Swansea 3 - 0 Hartlepool
    Ademilson (2), Michu