Like Tree253Likes

Stone Cold Steve Journeyman. Revisiting all my former clubs
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

1. Stone Cold Steve Journeyman. Revisiting all my former clubs

FM 18 is here!!

This year i'm going to try something different.

I've been writing story's on FMBase for 10 years and playing CM/FM for 20 years and sadly life is starting to catch up leaving less and less time to play FM.

In FM 17 i spent a whole year in charge of Aberdeen one of my top 3 favorites in the past 20 years. That got me thinking of all the teams i've managed over the years in respectable multi season saves

AC Milan & Italy
    Juventus
    Sheffield Weds
    Man Utd
    Southampton
    Celtic, Dundee Utd, Aberdeen, Scotland
    Aston Villa, Man Utd,Tottenham, Real Madrid, France

To Do
    AC Milan
    Real Madrid
    Man Utd
    Southampton
    Sheff Weds
    Aberdeen
    Dundee United

National Teams
    Italy
    Scotland

Done
    Aston Villa
    Juventus
    Celtic
    Tottenham
    France

So if i was going to do a journeyman save then why not try and repeat what i did with all these teams and try make them each Domestic & European Champions and work with the 3 International sides to try and win the only major trophy i've never won. The European Championships.

No Plans or timelines but hopefully i'll get a shot with each if not all of these teams over time

Save History

Season 1 - Aston Villa Championship 4th, Playoff Finalists
    Season 2 - Aston Villa, Championship Winners, Fa cup & League Cup Winners
    Season 3 - Aston Villa 4th in PL, Community Shield &
    Europa League
    Season 4 Aston Villa - European Super Cup
    Season 5 - Juventus Serie A, Coppa Italia, Europa Leauge
    Season 6 - Celtic SPL, Scottish Cup, League Cup
    Season 7 Celtic League Cup
    Season 7 Tottenham Premiership, Europa League

Trophys

Europa League *3

English Premiership
    English FA Cup
    English League Cup
    English Community Shield
    English Championship

Serie A